Skip to content

Celtic Woman - Ancient Land

by Ceol

Multi-platinum international music sensation, Celtic Woman, return with a spectacular new studio album Ancient Land. Ancient Land is the first brand new studio album since the Grammy-nominated Destiny in 2016. Ancient Land features all new material for Celtic Woman, with new and original songs alongside traditional Irish pieces and some well-known cover songs.

  1. Ancient Land
  2. Homeland
  3. Moorlough Shore
  4. Follow Me
  5. County Down
  6. Love & Honour
  7. Mná Na HÉireann (Women Of Ireland)
  8. Sive
  9. Shenandoah
  10. Long Journey Home
  11. Taras Tunes
  12. Ae Fond Kiss
  13. Faiths Song
  14. Garden Of Eden
  15. Be Still
  16. Going Home
  17. The Enchanted Way
  18. Ballroom Of Romance