Skip to content

The Best of the Waterboys

by Ceol

The Waterboys The Best Of The Waterboys '81-'90 CD


1. A Girl Called Johnny

2. The Big Music

3. All The Things She Gave Me

4. The Whole Of The Moon

5. Spirit

6. Don't Bang The Drum

7. Fisherman's Blues

8. Killing My Heart

9. Strange Boat

10. And A Bang On The Ear

11. Old England

12. A Man Is In Love