Skip to content

Thin Lizzy - Waiting for an Alibi

by Ceol

2011 collection of hits led by the late great Phil Lynott. Includes "Whisky in a Jar" and "The Boys are Back in Town".


  1. Waiting For An Alibi
  2. The Rocker
  3. Wild One
  4. Emerald
  5. Don't Believe A Word
  6. King's Vengeance
  7. Whiskey In The Jar
  8. Philomena
  9. Still In Love With You
  10. Dancing In The Moonlight
  11. Soldier Of Fortune
  12. Opium Trail
  13. Massacre (Live)
  14. Johnny The Fox Meets Jimmy The Weed (Live)
  15. Killer On The Loose
  16. Hollywood (Down On Your Luck)
  17. Bad Reputation
  18. Jailbreak (BBC)
  19. Thunder & Lightning